• Greg Mason, AMP

    Mortgage Advisor

    PHONE: 204-953-8806
    FAX: 204-953-8809
    TOLL FREE Phone: 866-213-6787
    TOLL FREE FAX: 866-242-7172
    EMAIL: greg@gregmason.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Gurcharan Singh

    Mortgage Advisor

    PHONE: 204-667-1300
    FAX: 204-258-4689
    EMAIL: g.singh@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Deserie Castillo

    Mortgage Specialist

    PHONE: 204.953.8803
    CELL: 204.230.9060
    FAX: 204.219.6294
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1.866.213.6787
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1.866.242.7172
    EMAIL: dcastillo@dominionlending.ca

  • Gord Brady

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 204-953-8808
    FAX: 204-953-8809
    TOLL FREE Phone: 866-213-6787
    TOLL FREE FAX: 866-242-2172
    EMAIL: gord@gordbrady.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Jessica Waite

    Mortgage Broker

    CELL: (204) 792-2130
    FAX: (204) 258-4689
    EMAIL: jessica.waite@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Steve Reihl

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 204-258-4684
    CELL: 204-898-6034
    FAX: 204-258-4689
    EMAIL: steve@andersonfinancial.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Justin Richard Castillo

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 204-258-4684
    CELL: 204-509-9060
    FAX: 204-219-6294
    EMAIL: jcastillo@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Mark Anderson, AMP

    Principal Broker/Owner

    PHONE: (204) 258-4684
    CELL: (204) 782-0573
    FAX: (204) 258-4689
    EMAIL: mark@andersonfinancial.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Shelby Holowaty

    Mortgage Broker

    CELL: (204) 791-9910
    FAX: (204) 258-4689
    EMAIL: shelby.holowaty@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Anderson Financial Mortgage Team
    728 St. Marys Rd
    Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3N2

  • Donavin Falk

    Mortgage Professional

    CELL: 204-918-4989
    FAX: 204-831-8646
    EMAIL: don@andersonfinancial.ca